City Council

Council Members
mvinson@cityofeunice.org Mary Lou Vinson
ngrado@cityofeunice.org Nina Grado
cmeyers@cityofeunice.org Chris Meyers
wallen@cityofeunice.org Warden Allen
tbettis@cityofeunice.org Terry Bettis
cconner@cityofeunice.org Carlos Conner
mrodriguez@cityofeunice.org Marty Rodriguez
jcorral@cityofeunice.org Jerry Corral
bhobbs@cityofeunice.org  Billy Hobbs

Length of Service


  • 4 Year Terms

Agendas & Minutes


View all agendas and minutes.
View most recent agenda and minutes.