Public Works

Departments & Employees

Currently the Public Works Department is headed by Public Works Director, Brett Sanford. The department is composed of 5 departments which include several employees within the departments. The departments are as follows:

Our community is small but rapidly growing. Because of this our employees are cross-trained within all departments.